OREGON STATE UNIVERSITY

You are here

Directory

Collaborators
Name Organization Job Title Project Role Email Phone
Anderson, Mark University of Wisconsin Research Professor Ex-officio AB Member manderson@engr.wisc.edu 608.263.2802
Bajorek, Steven Nuclear Regulatory Commission Senior Technical Advisor for Thermal Hydraulics AB Member stephen.bajorek@nrc.gov -
Barre, Francios IRSN Deputy Director AB Member francois.barre@irsn.fr -
Bess, John Idaho National Laboratory - Task 1 Stake-Holder john.bess@inl.gov -
Brooks, Paul University of Wisconsin Technician Ex-officio AB Member pwbrooks@wisc.edu -
Carmack, Jon Idaho National Laboratory - Observer jon.carmack@inl.gov -
Carpenter, David Massachusetts Institute of Technology Research Scientist Collaborator david_c@mit.edu 617.324.4576
Corbin, Rob TerraPower, LLC Manager, Design Qualification and Test Programs Observer rcorbin@terrapower.com -
Corradini, Michael University of Wisconsin Professor AB Member corradin@cae.wisc.edu -
Daw, Joshua Idaho National Laboratory Research Scientist and Engineer Organization Lead joshua.daw@inl.gov 208.526.7114
Downar, Tom University of Michigan Professor Organization Lead downar@umich.edu 734.615.9002
Goldner, Frank Department of Energy - Observer frank.goldner@nuclear.energy.gov -
Heath, Brad Department of Energy, Idaho Falls - Observer heathbk@id.doe.gov -
Hill, David Hill and Associated Consultant AB Member davidjohnhill@gmail.com -
Hu, Lin Massachusetts Institute of Technology Associate Director, MIT-NRL Organization Lead lwhu@mit.edu 617.258.5860
Jackson, Robert TerraPower, LLC Thermal Hydraulics Test and Analysis Engineer Collaborator brjackson@terrapower.com 425.283.4871
Jensen, Colby Idaho National Laboratory Research Scientist Task 3 Stake-Holder colby.jensen@inl.gov 208.526.4294
Jordheim, Daniel AREVA Manager, Fuels and Neutronics AB Member daniel.jordheim@areva.com -
Kamerman, David Department of Energy, Idaho Falls - Observer kamermdw@id.doe.gov -
Kellar, Kenneth Department of Energy - Observer Kenneth.Kellar@nuclear.energy.gov -
Klein, Andrew Oregon State University Professor AB Member andrew.klein@oregonstate.edu -
Lee, Changho Argonne National Laboratory Manager, Neutronics Methods Organization Lead clee@anl.gov 630.252.6086
Marcum, Wade Oregon State University Assistant Professor PI wade.marcum@oregonstate.edu 541.737.3018
Martin, Bill University of Michigan Professor Collaborator wrm@umich.edu 734.764.5534
Nylander, Jim Harris Thermal Transfer Products Special Projects Manager Organization Lead jimn@harristhermal.com 503.538.1260
Pointer, William Oak Ridge National Laboratory Distinguished Nuclear Engineer Organization Lead pointerwd@ornl.gov 865.241.4472
Steer, Mike TerraPower, LLC Group Lead, Thermal Hydraulics Test and Analysis Collaborator msteer@terrapower.com 425.691.4081
Sun, Kaichao Massachusetts Institute of Technology Group Leader - Reactor Physics Analysis Collaborator kaichao@mit.edu 617.253.2099
Versluis, Robert Department of Energy - Observer rob.versluis@nuclear.energy.gov 301.903.1890
Wachs, Daniel Idaho National Laboratory Technical Lead, TREAT Experiment Chair daniel.wachs@inl.gov -
Weaver, Kevan TerraPower, LLC Director, Technology Integration Organization Lead kweaver@terrapower.com 425.324.2888
Woods, Brian Oegon State University Professor Collaborator brian.woods@oregonstate.edu 541.737.6335
Woolstenhulme, Nicolas Idaho National Laboratory - Task 2 Stake-Holder nicolas.woolstenhulme@inl.gov 208.526.1412
Zamore, Janelle Department of Energy - Observer janelle.zamore@nuclear.energy.gov -