Current OregonView Members:

OregonView Member

Affiliation

Email

Brady Callahan

Oregon Parks & Recreation, GIS Program

Brady.Callahan@oregon.gov

Christopher Parrish

Oregon State University, Civil and Construction Engineering

Christopher.Parrish@oregonstate.edu

Cy Smith

Oregon Geospatial Information Officer and Oregon Framework Implementation Team (FIT)

Cy.Smith@oregon.gov

Jiunn-Der (Geoffrey) Duh

Portland State University

jduh@pdx.edu

Marcus Glass

GeoTerra, Inc.

MGlass@geoterra.us

Michael Wing

Oregon State University, Forest Engineering, Resources, and Management

Michael.Wing@OregonState.edu

Mike Renslow

Renslow Mapping Services

renslow76@comcast.net

Robert Kennedy

Oregon State University, College of Earth, Ocean, and Atmospheric Sciences

rkennedy@coas.oregonstate.edu

Eric Nielsen

Institute for Natural Resources, Portland State University

emn2@pdx.edu

Patti Haggerty

USGS, Forest & Rangeland Ecosystem Science Center

phaggerty@usgs.gov

Sarah Kolesar

Oregon Sea Grant

Sarah.Kolesar@oregonstate.edu

Jamon Van Den Hoek

Oregon State University, College of Earth, Ocean, and Atmospheric Sciences

jvandenhoek@coas.oregonstate.edu

Peder Nelson

Oregon State University, College of Earth, Ocean, and Atmospheric Sciences

Peder.Nelson@oregonstate.edu

GEO Logo       navigatOR logo

GeoTerra Logo

Oregon State Parks Logo

OSU Logo

PSU Logo